top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

You must always remember braver than you believe m&m sweater

I swear I believe you are in every else business in the You must always remember braver than you believe stronger than you seem and smarter than you think sweater. Really we are over the shore whore who didn’t wash her cuca for 3 months, yipes pissbag. I hate your page I dont even know why I haven’t deleted it yet!! You get us to click your stupid link and its never what you want or think you’re going to see! Its always ‘i can’t believe this celebrity did this insert link here it’s so fuckin annoying !!! Rant over ill let myself out now! Yeah, and you’re a bitch Snooki for posting an awful pic of her to promote your page. Be nice to hear what’s up with you instead of the new celebrity obsession, or some other grocery store tabloid like posts.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page