top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Valak I’m drop dead gorgeous shirt

I and my mum were really sick when I was the Valak I’m drop dead gorgeous shirt. I was born prematurely and by cesarean. My mom was very ill. She couldn’t hold me till I was 9 days old or-or bath me herself till I was 4 weeks old. My dad wasn’t a baby kind of guy, he had no clue, plus he wanted a boy! Unfortunately, I dont feel I’ve ever bonded with either of my parents and I turned 36 a week ago. My 34-year-old brother is the complete opposite surprisingly. Mine is like this too. I believe because I exclusively breastfed her and she just wants me and not daddy.



1 view0 comments

Yorumlar

Yorumlar Yüklenemedi
Teknik bir sorun oluştu. Yeniden bağlanmayı veya sayfayı yenilemeyi deneyin.
bottom of page