top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Unicorn dabbing nurse strong magic shirt

Ladies, we must empower the Unicorn dabbing nurse strong magic shirt in our lives. We as mothers make our boys strong, confident, respectful, knights of chivalry and valor. Unless of course, you are a feminist who wants boys to become weak Lilly livered wussies who can’t be trusted. Still standing strong for our love. So don’t fucking interfere our rs no matter how hard we are fighting bij. I don’t need you to teach me what I gotta do for my own rs. So stay out of our lane. There were vows, she was about to take them but Bryan said I’ve been loving you for so long ever since the bone thugs song don’t break down you’re too strong but now I’m in love with you.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page