top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Turkey and stuffing and family and football and pumpkin pie shirt

The jingle dress is Turkey and stuffing and family and football and pumpkin pie shirt as healing dress traditionally, it comes from the Ojibwe people. Since I was a young girl I danced my own style, contemporary. Some people feel the contemporary style is taboo and disrespectful to the dress. I wouldn’t be able to compose myself lol. This is making me feel better I pulled a muscle in my lower back and im also sick. You and your mom entertain me so much. I can just hear her reprimanding you to clean up the snow you threw around the car. Here’s my game pick out a title of our new Holiday line from this story and tell me what you think the style is going to be. The peeps closest to guessing will go into a drawing to win a set of the new nails.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page