top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Thou map ingest a Satchel of Richards sweater

I’m going to Morocco next year. And as a Thou map ingest a Satchel of Richards sweater, I ain’t sweating it because of one very important thing: I’m not a fucking sex tourist. Ok, you are looking at this in a negative light. You got to think about it as difficulty level. I am so proud of South Africa. We get a lot wrong but here any form of homosexuality is tolerated and marriage between same-sex partners is common. In Nigeria, it is 14years jail if one is convicted. Wait for it: it is lynching/burning with used tires if locals reach offenders before the police! Clearly out of date as in both India and Trinidad and Tobago it is now legal. I don’t know why people keep arguing with other people making this point and saying “just because it’s legal doesn’t mean it safe.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page