top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

The rooster way crow but the hen delivers the goods sweater

People think this The rooster way crow but the hen delivers the goods sweater is defending others from the snake. The rooster simply spotted a delicious meal, grabbed it and carried it away from the others so he can eat it by himself. As chickens do. Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear, and by considering each and every one opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. I call BS Nat Geo, to say the rooster was intentionally defending the flock is not realistic.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page