top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Stitch I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside sweater

My love is that Stitch I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside sweater know how important you are to me. And we can not see each other every day, the moments we are together are very nice. And special, because we make it our own, no matter where you go. You are always with me, many times I tell you. And you already know but I want to say thank you for making me. The happiest woman in the world, thanks for sharing with me every day, for being on bad days, and my bad days, you understand me more than what. Maybe I can understand, there is no way to tell you that with you I want to be happy very happy not for now not for tomorrow. But forever. Thank you for everything and each of our moments together. Thanks for those beautiful words, my love. You are the woman of my dreams you do not know how special you return my days.



3 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page