top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Stitch dear Santa I can explain sweater

Merry Christmas everybody. The Stitch dear Santa I can explain sweater you had better be on your best behavior. I’m still making that list and checking it twice and some cases three, four, or more times. I had to shave my beard. After the guy in the red suit fell off my roof and my beard grew, the North Pole did a background check. Apparently, Santa can’t be Jewish so no beard for me. The pot belly, however, refuses to leave. Haha, not me. I won’t ever look like Santa. I shave twice every week and work out all the time. Unless if Santa looses weight, builds nice biceps, and shaves. I guess this is for Christians, not Muslims, Jews or the majority of men on Earth. But in any case, Merry Christmas. That’s me. A young boy about 5 was holding the door for me as I left church last year. He looked up at me with a searching face.



3 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page