top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Stitch and cartoon movies sweater

These Stitch and cartoon movies sweater can only be felt by those of us who lost a parent way too soon. My Mom was Only 49! Diagnosed with cancer or the gallbladder and deceased within 5 months. I can’t watch any of these talent shows. They care more about having a tragic backstory than having real talent. I lost my mom to cancer two short years ago and this song hit me hard. They captured every feeling I felt and every feeling I knew my mom was feeling. The heartbreaking song when it hits that close to home. Feel so sad for them and everyone who loses a parent too soon. I think being mocked by people during a time of the year when you’re supposed to be nicer to people is what pushed him over the edge.



2 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page