top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Some grandmas play bingo real grandmas go camping sweater

I’m 46, and I went camping with my Some grandmas play bingo real grandmas go camping sweater. We live in CO. I got cold and had a backache for 3 days. But I love tent camping and cooking over a fire. There’s nothing like looking at the stars at that elevation listening to a waterfall right next to your tent. That 14 person tent is pretty impractical. It has a weird footprint that won’t be accommodated by most tent pads, and I wouldn’t want to haul that big ol’ thing into the backcountry. A crash pad is for a type of climbing called bouldering where the routes are around 10-15 feet tall, not for climbing regular routes without a rope and harness.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page