top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Sixteen Candles Jake Ryan yeah you shirt

Do y’all realize there’s a Sixteen Candles Jake Ryan yeah you shirt possibility we’ll get a trilogy? three Rovinsky movies? the USO party? Laura jean and Chris going on a spontaneous road trip? Is s dr covey getting married again? but most importantly Peter and Lara Jean recreating the sixteen candles scene. Woke up yet, got mad about Kavanaugh and wrote mad-notes. Among them, I was a kid in the 80s but I’ve thought a lot abt Sixteen Candles, recently it intros teenhood to me. Petition to induct To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before into John Hughes film status, not because it mentions Sixteen Candles but because it’s cute as shit and I’ll be watching it several times over.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page