top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Schnauzer snow Christmas sweater

A throwback to that Schnauzer snow Christmas sweater time when my puppy had his first encounter with a cat at my friend’s birthday party. And it scratched his eyeball. Scary stuff, the blood was so red. He’s fine though. It was on the white of his eye. And it healed up pretty fast just a little knick. Haven’t met too many cats afterward to be able to tell. If he tolerates them well enough or not yet lol. This is very appropriate as I am about to meet my grand puppy who weighs in at 6 and 1-2 lbs and he and Amahl will be meeting for the first time. Oscar is a miniature Australian sheepdog and I may have to dognap him! That was absolutely adorable but be careful if that cat has claws and they’re going to play like that one day that dogs I could be missing I actually watch it happen as a child it isn’t pretty.


1 view0 comments

留言


bottom of page