top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Santa is gay sweater

My baby Colby is Santa is gay sweater. We got her this past may. She ran away from her own will had cancer. We eventually found her owner and offered to babysit while she fights her battle. She ended up passing away about a month later. Her kids ended up deciding it was best if Colby stayed with us. I can’t tell you how grateful and lucky I feel to have this pup in my life. We lost our lovely Tara last march at the age of 12 . She had cancer. It broke my heart . She was by my side 24/7. I still miss her every day..every second. I got a tattoo of her paw on my arm. My sweet love. Unfortunately, their cuteness is also their downfall, people get them and dont realize they are incredibly intelligent. Need stimulation and are very people dependent. When they become a ‘problem” they are put up for adoption.



Buy this shirt: Santa is gay sweater

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page