top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Proud marine momma most people never meet their heroes I raised mine shirt

Please don’t worry I stay quite grounded in the Proud marine momma most people never meet their heroes I raised mine shirt. Thanks, I really hope I said anything that would make someone feel better. Especially Holly. When I’m crying and hurting and trying to hide that my body feels like a broken toy, I think of Stephen Hawking’s and how much good comes from a mind locked in an unwilling body. Home: https://sweatshirtus.com/. You are here to love one another and do no harm, I’m sorry the Bible didn’t specify that it was the rule 360 degrees, meaning…when we look in the mirror we are to love ourselves and do no harm here also.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page