top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Pikachu and Toothless sweater

Judging others because they go to a Pikachu and Toothless sweater or dress a certain way is ridiculous. They aren’t made of glass you can’t see in their heads or hearts. Please don’t mislead your children this way. Some men are simply abusers. You are teaching your daughters that if someone hits them, it’s their own fault. That’s not the way this works. I’d been in an out of the shed and there is no way he could hide a cask of wine in the shed. He was soo particular about where things were put. I got to a point with my abuser where I would pray he’d just knock me out and get it over with.



5 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page