top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Peanuts Snoopy to my wife I wish I could turn back the clock Christmas sweater

They kept the Peanuts Snoopy to my wife I wish I could turn back the clock Christmas sweater fun away from the public’s attention. They used taxpayers money to pay for their indiscretions. If this isn’t a call for impeachment I don’t know what is. To me, there is no difference between what Trump did and what Congress did. In my opinion, anybody who calls for the impeachment. Donald Trump used his own money where is Congress use taxpayers money to pay off indiscretions. Jade Li We will deal with the whole Russia situation later but right now that’s not what the media is talking about. Currently, the Democrats along with the media are talking about the payments. When the final report comes out then we can deal with the other stuff.



1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page