top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Paul Naschy the grave la Tumba sweater

Has anyone purchased merch on the Paul Naschy the grave la Tumba sweater? I received my first order today and it’s totally falsely advertised on their website. The print it literally the size of my hand. I think that it is absolutely amazing how you made a song about each other your voices weren’t that good but I don’t care about that or the lyrics I just care that you guys made this up. If you really want to make amends, it is a good start. But I think someone needs that “I’m sorry ” too, and that is Alissa. You need to forgive each other. Left things like that, it is so messed up. Hysterical that these ugly lisped losers think they are somebodys.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page