top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Okay but first let’s smoke shirt

A few days ago I was biking from temple to temple in Okay but first let’s smoke shirt. Out of nowhere a guy on a motorcycle rides next to me, stretches out his hand and puts a nug of weed in my hand the worst dry bush shwag ever. I’m not smoking these days but put it in my shirt’s pocket and kept going on my temple hopping mission. Totally forgot about it, threw the shirt in my suitcase, traveled back home, put that shirt through the washer. Once I got high I put aside my computer homework’s mountain of emails aside and was urged to do some art. I found this unfinished drawing from 5 years ago in a drawer. And decided to complete it. I liked acting as listened to new vinyl and watched classic DVDs. I also enjoyed the comfy feeling in my solar plexus area.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page