top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Official Teacher shark pink doo doo doo shirt

My math teacher greets us every morning with Official Teacher shark pink doo doo doo shirt syncing like he’s a musical star, and my 70-year-old PE teacher started playing baby shark, watch me the whip, and some other up to date with the teen’s song. Baby Shark has not made it to my school yet. It is tiny and private and these kids have not yet been exposed. They are still flossing, often. Still dabbing. As the music teacher, I have the opportunity to start this. I have never felt so powerful. Our wonderful bassoon teacher, Mrs. Dubery, gave a demonstration to Middle Prep and Form 1 with tunes from Harry Potter to a shark! If your child would like bassoon lessons and more information, please contact Mrs. Thornton Junior Music Teacher.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page