top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Nurse You think I’m crazy you should see me with my nurse Bestie shirt

Vanessa Love What’s coming out of the Nurse You think I’m crazy you should see me with my nurse Bestie shirt, understandable and acceptable. Your tone speaks louder and nastier than you more than likely are! I sound like a lady all the damn time. Because I AM a lady. You’re not my fucking mom. That’s enough internet for today, Grandma Glo. Unplug your dial-up. AOL is booting you off. Vanessa Love for the record, this thread makes me want to find you just so you can do my fucking hair! Like I’m not a hair stylist but I’m not stupid I know how to use toner right and shit.



1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page