top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

November 1985 33 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt

My mom said she would sing this November 1985 33 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt me and my siblings when we were newborns, which makes my insides happy. You’re my sunshine, I love you, I don’t care about anything else but you, you must know I’ll always be there for you. My song for my big boy. I just realize that this song is quite sad though. Absolutely beautiful, Kina! I was having such an awful day today, and hearing you sing this song has made it so much better! Thank you so much for sharing this song, I really needed it. I like your voice kina..it’s very soft and beautiful thank’s the album. My mom sang this to me all the time in the car when we were going someplace. Mostly to little short trips, probably not more than a few miles away from home.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page