top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Mythbusters I reject your reality and substitute my own sweater

I just think it was a Mythbusters I reject your reality and substitute my own sweater. I am sure you love him and it’s wonderful that you rescued him and gave him a home. I praise you and thank you for that. But I think one scoop would’ve been enough. It looks like he doesn’t know why is he doing this, in the end he even looks nervous and scared. Roberto Diniro , what? With the dogs tail giving a wag. Get a life. That dog is loved and was probably thinking it was a new game. Bet he still snuggled in bed that night with his owners. I wish there was a bigger eye roll emoji. Her dog should be taken? Abuse? It’s a funny video. It’s a short video. The dog is fine.



1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page