top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

My Patronus is Ruth Bader Ginsburg shirt

That My Patronus is Ruth Bader Ginsburg shirt when your daughter hands you her first authored book, it’s like when you first held her when she was born the birth of a creative talent and my prayers and blessings. He became my confidant, someone with whom I could share thoughts I could never voice. In exchange, he trusted me with his. Well, my Thursday started with a canceled train and a mad dash for a 9 am lecture made totally worth it with my gift of lemon drizzle cake by my lovely 2nd student. I am a makeup artist in Lagos. I know there are like a billion of us, but trust me, I treat my clients differently. Here’s a thread of my works. Kindly retweet.



5 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page