top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

My patronus is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel shirt

The My patronus is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel shirt was too late, they arrived just a minute after a few spells had been cast in front of a muggle, but he had uploaded a video of it to the internet from his phone faster than they could respond. Now it’s everywhere, and there’s nothing they can do about it. The Kings Cross scene in the movie and book are drastically different. I’ve already sorta thought this in late night thoughts etc but I always thought that nothing could kill Harry magically except Voldemort. My theory deduced that he could die of old age or muggle murder. I still remember standing in line at midnight to pick up this book as well as most of the others.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page