top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Mimi definition meaning: Like a grandmother but so much cooler shirt

When Kay was born I became Gigi but not only to Mimi definition meaning: Like a grandmother but so much cooler shirt. My kid’s friends started calling me Gigi now I’m called Gigi by so many others! It was the start of something special! To all the GiGi’s in the house! Let’s make this Gigi Friday! Drop a pic if you’re a Gigi! What is a Gigi? Well, I’m glad you asked! Webster said it’s like a grandmother but so much cooler beautiful and extraordinary and then I said Gorgeous, Incredible, Gifted and intelligent! I could be wrong but that’s what I said. I’ve been very fortunate to be raised by wonderful great women in my lifetime and I hope to be as influential as them someday.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page