top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Mickey Mouse I’m not short I’m just more down to earth than more people sweater

Emma Andonopoulos don’t worry about people who are critical. This Mickey Mouse I’m not short I’m just more down to earth than more people sweater. Love you for rescuing him. Pitties are gifts from Heaven. You did nothing wrong and have nothing to explain. Put some mouse traps on the top of your garbage. Next time he goes in there the mouse traps will snap off and it will scare him away from the garbage. It worked for my rescue dog that also had bad behavior. Sounds like your little puppy dog was never trained by whoever his previous owner was playing God bless you for taking the time, having the patience and making the effort.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page