top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Merry Christmas buffalo plaid leopard tree sweater

They only had multi colors and Merry Christmas buffalo plaid leopard tree sweater. My daughter was born a micro preemie 25 weeks old, 7 weeks ago. Her immune system is seriously compromised. I already have one of these for when she comes home potentially in December if she is doing well enough. To even think it’s overkill is ridiculous. You shouldn’t be putting your hands on other people’s children without their permission. Seriously, why create something to criticize. I don’t know if I want to like this video or laugh at it. The first trend, nose hair trend, and the bulb beard are quite hilarious, yet the eyeliner and eyeshadow trends are very beautiful. Very traditional people. I look forward to seeing future connections, and growth with China.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page