top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Merry Bitchmas ugly Christmas sweater

Larry! It looks, by the way, you are flipping the Merry Bitchmas ugly Christmas sweater on that wig – like you’ve had long hair? (Lol) Merry Christmas and. Wishing all a blessed, happy and healthy new year. I have been caged up by myself after what happened with my husband. its become to much for me to handle. I have to know some things to have love and peace in my life. When are you coming back I miss you and your beautiful family. Soon I hope Sunday nights are just not the same. Have a very Happy Healthy New Year. Peace captain I saw you sing Halla Madrid what a voice .i will clean my ear Ramos too was there Mr. Ronaldo your voice not very handsome you can go to play in Torino bravo.



3 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page