top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Maybe I’m too late to be her first but right now I’m preparing to be her last this man loves his wif

Caleb Prichard, it’s also the Maybe I’m too late to be her first but right now I’m preparing to be her last this man loves his wife to be shirt! The new noncancer causing ink is crap compared to the Old Powder types, that we’re supposed to cause cancer I’ve got two tattoos with the old powdered inks, they still look better than my new stuff and their 40 plus years old! Tony Edwards, I actually follow the artist that did the Anubis there are actually grey tones in that piece that are hard to see. Too many artists throwing filters on these days so everything looks dark. My first tattoo is 20 years old and still looks the same and just as bright. It’s all about taking care of your tattoos and your skin.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page