top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Life is a soup and I’m a fork sweater

I don’t usually comment on posts, but this Life is a soup and I’m a fork sweater dayum delicious!! Can’t wait to eat leftovers tomorrow! The only thing I did differently was I used one pound ground hot sausage and one pound ground Italian sausage. How much-saturated fat is in a serving? This is missing from the nutritional info on your site. Also, when I plug all the info into WW’s calculator, it says a serving is 9 pts. What am I missing? Thank you for putting both the slow cooker & instant pot versions of this recipe! I don’t own an instant pot but I do have a slow cooker. This recipe sounds sooo good! I made this yesterday in my crockpot. I didn’t add avocado since we are not fans. The whole family loved it. I would really love to try out this recipe but I have a rice cooker could I still cook this in that?



3 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page