top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

LGBT cat I do what I want sweater

That is an LGBT cat I do what I want sweater and absolutely the sweet cat breed. They’re the gentle giants of the cat realm. I have one and he is my absolute baby. This is my beautiful Siberian boy yogi .him and his brother both sadly passed away this year. theirs, not a day That goes by when I don’t miss them. My part Maine Coon, Meeko. He’s small compared to my other, but he’s big. Most people are scared of Meeko, instead of my pit mix. He was still a kitten in this picture. He turns 6 this month. He was the smallest of his litter, he’s a short hair, but they think he was mixed with something else because he’s about 20lbs. His vet says he is very healthy, he gets 1/2 cup of food twice a day with a half a portion of wet food!



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page