top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt

Every time he has contested. I have lost friends cos of this Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt. We are not meant to be! Period. Very few have access to my emotional turmoil days. I don’t know if they are fortunate or unfortunate. My word, Piers is insecure. If someone, you have allegedly never heard of, turns you down, you walk away with dignity. The streets of Chicago went wild. The absence of OG’s took any semblance of the structure away from gangs. I’m not sure if his release can fix the damage that’s been done. I grew up literally at this school from going back and forth between Chicago and Macomb this has to be like a second home! All of my family almost went to this school lol.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page