top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Kids see ghosts ugly Christmas sweater

Just started listening to Ghost these Kids see ghosts ugly Christmas sweater. Can’t get enough. I can’t believe it took me this long to listen. Best thing to happen to me this year. Oh boy, the edgelords over on the metal pages are going to be losing their minds! This, all the magazines and sites naming Prequel album of the year, the two Grammy nominations, two epic tours…it’s been a stellar year for Ghost!  I can hear the haters from here! “Ghost is not metal, Tobias is not metal, they are so mainstream right now” and blah blah! Go F yourselves guys, this band is amazing and he deserves the nomination. Ghost certainly made an impact this year. I cannot disagree with him winning.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page