top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Just a woman who loves Snoopy and Christmas sweater

I hope bangtan feed jungkook his favorite foods and Just a woman who loves Snoopy and Christmas sweater with him all night watching movies or playing games because it’s what our best boy deserves he’s so hardworking and dedicated. The circumstances couldn’t be helped and his health is more important. During the dinner Jiho said he finds inspiration by reading a lot, watching movies and series and talking to people and that talking. I fell asleep this morning bc I had insomnia last night and after an hour Sansa came over and pawed me awake and as soon as I budged she wedged herself into our watching horror movies together position bc apparently I was cutting into her plans for the day.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page