top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Jeep Halloween Hocus Pocus shirt

It’s honestly sad of that Jeep Halloween Hocus Pocus shirt are the least likely to be adopted due to superstitious hocus pocus bullshit. Who wouldn’t want to feel like a witch? Y’all weak. Movie Night, featuring wonderful pizza, garlic bread, ice cream and best of all wonderful company. Every time I think I’m falling, I know you’re falling too, there’s no doubt, you’re all in, if you ever think you’re falling you know I’ll catch you too. Man, fall time really is for the feels. Snagging that pumpkin coffee, cider donuts, apple picking, crisp air, foliage, pulling out that comfy flannel and throwing on Hocus Pocus. I turn full white girl can’t even front.




6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page