top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Is that a candy cane in your pocket sweater

It makes me wonder how he never got the Is that a candy cane in your pocket sweater like he wasn’t a biological elf, so his blood sugar would’ve been through the chimneys. Low key I did this as a kid. I saw the movie and the next time mom made spaghetti I asked to have it with no sauce so I could try this. She said “ok but you have to eat every bite! It’s like she knew it was gonna taste terrible I didn’t have the pop tarts and the candy was probably a bit different but idk that it would have made much of a difference, it was terrible. I bet when they made this they laughed at how many people will be up in arms crying diabetic obesity. Looks great! But knowing me, I would break the entire thing trying to roll it up.



3 views0 comments

Komentar

Tidak Dapat Memuat Komentar
Sepertinya ada masalah teknis. Coba sambungkan kembali atau segarkan halaman.
bottom of page