top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

If you don’t see pepsi in my hand just turn around and back away slowly shirt

Bring back Pepsi Blue too! Make an If you don’t see pepsi in my hand just turn around and back away slowly shirt pack of all the flavors of Pepsi and then nationally distribute it so we can quench our thirst! Had the original cola one the other day for the first time in a few months, what the hell happened? Idk if I got a bad can but it tasted like ashes were in it. Before I had it they were really good. The Ginger is always good. I’ve had them separately and they are really good. I have a sensitivity to caffeine and can hardly drink it. Let alone, a nice cold Pepsi. These new ones too. I can’t have caffeine, can you please ruin it for everyone else and stop making everything with caffeine in it.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page