top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

If I’m drunk it’s my camping friends’ fault flamingo shirt

I wanna keep him so bad but If I’m drunk it’s my camping friends’ fault flamingo shirt like my grandma won’t let me so I might have to find him a new home. Welcome to another episode of my life fucking sucks. Before the death of her Grandmother, Bria Colosky had a choice to make. My grandma is my motivator from heaven, and I know she would’ve wanted me to finish out with golf because I love this game. My grandma taught me all about adventure and how to embrace life as it comes. Her last words she spoke to me before she passed were, What an adventure. My grandparents saved my life and my grandma’s husband wasn’t even my blood. I found his purple heart this past weekend when I was in Georgia and it made me miss him terribly.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page