top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I train superheroes shirt

Young adult books aren’t inferior literature. We get I train superheroes shirt when people say otherwise. Comics are cool as hell. Your favorite superheroes wouldn’t exist without them. Why, then, is manga, anime still considered a childish or inferior form or storytelling? It makes no sense. Let’s have more female well diggers, more female soldiers at the war front, more female cops, more female older, more female miners roles that can actually end your life as you know it. So who else on here writes sci-fi that isn’t in space. Who creates superheroes. Ability enhanced or technologically evolved. Just wondering how many I follow already or who else I should be following.



Buy this shirt: I train superheroes shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page