top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I never dreamed I’d grow up to be a crazy sister but here I am killing it sweater

His big sister is I never dreamed I’d grow up to be a crazy sister but here I am killing it sweater short of beautiful! I love how she waits for the little guy to say the word before going on. What a nice family he has. You are all blessed for having each other. Kids with special needs make up so much of my heart. When I got sick and had to quit teaching my heart broke. It has been around 13 years and I pray each night that I will be able to work with these special children again. They bring so much to this world. I think every child is different. My son, who is autistic has learned a majority of his vocabulary through music. Music also is the thing that makes him the happiest. It has also helped him with coordination and fine motor skills.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page