top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m that crazy girl who loves groot a lot shirt

I told my mama about that I’m that crazy girl who loves groot a lot shirt girl right & she just texted me and said I’m outside I’m with the shit my girl don’t play about me okay! But I’m cool I’m not even worried lmao I was just putting her up on game. Girl next to me about a song on the loudspeaker the song says the crazy girl isn’t that redundant? Like saying crazy? Maybe for you bitch but I’m not the one day drinking at 1 pm vying for attention from a neckbeard. Bri, you were one crazy girl. Your smile was so contagious and you were one of my only friends when I moved to Altamonte. Not so much as we grew up but that’s how things work right? I’m sorry I didn’t make more time for you, I’ll regret it forever.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page