top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m so freaking cold shirt

On the edge of an, I’m so freaking cold shirt mental breakdown. Already called in sick for work tomorrow, I haven’t eaten a full meal since Wednesday of last week. The tweet has rocked my world upside down, I’m scared to leave my apartment because I owe so many people money that I can’t pay back. I know you’re sad but you’re hiding it up with the smiles. I know you’re breaking but you keep on letting people see that you’re still okay. I know, I just know that you’re not. So, I’m telling you that I’m always here with you that I’ll always be the wall for you. You’ll be okay. The behavior by so many supposedly professional newsrooms was so bad, in fact, that I’m breaking my own stupid Twitter exile to help correct the record on what’s true and what’s not.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page