top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m not swearing I’m just using my workout words shirt

I noticed a handful of things in the I’m not swearing I’m just using my workout words shirt, wondering if others have noticed the same things or meanings, too. When someone tells you something you can’t confirm, don’t run it. But here’s the tricky part you have to follow this rule even when you really wish that ‘something’ was true! Otherwise, the system doesn’t work and everyone thinks you’re a hack. To any of my non-binary, workout loving friends, Greg gym has gender-neutral bathrooms and I would take time to show you them if you ever wanted bc they’re in a tricky spot! You are valid and you deserve to feel comfortable! Driving conditions are atrocious across most of the county tonight heavy rain, wind, standing water and surface spray. Apologies for the late upload of the show. Turns out it’s a little tricky to get fast internet on a boat in the ocean.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page