top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m hoping for a white Christmas but if the white runs out I’ll drink the red sweater

They only had multi colors and I’m hoping for a white Christmas but if the white runs out I’ll drink the red sweater more. It’s okay if you wanted different colors. But without the instructions, I had to guess you needed at least 10 shiny green ones to make the jar lid wreaths. Some Christmas crafts. The last craft, the mason jar lid, you could glue a picture of the kids on it and give as gifts to their friends! We can send this to Amie’s crew. And all of us make at least one for the Riverhouse tree. My point is that imo I believe by the end of it Tom Brady will have played with more talent than Rodgers. Just like how Montana played with more talent compared to Marino. I can easily make that argument. I also dont believe there is a goat in a team sport unless you talking about maybe an entire team. I saw this ad on my page and then I thought of Halloween.



2 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page