top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m a simple woman like sunshine dogs and cows shirt

So I’ll leave with this I’m a simple woman like sunshine dogs and cows shirt. When I left my body, I did not feel the ground or the sensations of walking or climbing. But I was doing so, I saw people and I knew the lessons they had learned when they were in the body. Home: https://sweatshirtus.com/. And they knew mine, just in an instant as we acknowledged one another. Like mutual respect and I wouldn’t need to experience the person’s same lessons and they would not mine but we learned from the example and acknowledgment of it. This happened with many people, some had no gender and it was not odd to me.



2 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page