top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m a simple woman like Harry Potter Mickey Mouse and friends sweater

Yes, life finds an I’m a simple woman like Harry Potter Mickey Mouse and friends sweater. If it does not have conditions to live, then it dies. Even there is a massive nuclear war on Earth, with food, some war leaders could settle on the Moon even they destroyed the world. Very sad. There are travelers in every European country. I was young once and defended them also. Then they saw me as prey due to my kindness to them, all went to hell. I was warned, but did not listen, I was young and going to change the world. The reality, not Disney reality came home to roost. I took my rose tinted glasses off and saw them for what they truly are, opportunist to be kind.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page