top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I’m a cheer mom I’m my wallet is empty nerves are Gildan sweater

The kid is clutch. If he can make the I’m a cheer mom I’m my wallet is empty nerves are Gildan sweater with angry mom coming up to block the shot? He’s going to be a finisher. I hate when Cameramen women I don’t want to upset the feminists have 1 job and that’s to keep the camera on the action. Wait a minute, he shot better than WVU did the whole 2nd half from the 3 and his mom is mad. You ever disrespect someone so hard mama came off the stands like stone cold Steve Austin coming down the ramp interrupting a fight he wasn’t meant to be at? Can we just agree that kid has ice in his veins for drilling that three with his mom coming for him? The boy was as cool as a Yeti eating frozen spaghetti.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page