top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I just want to bake cookies and watch Hallmark Christmas movies shirt

I’m not saying that I just want to bake cookies and watch Hallmark Christmas movies shirt or anything but I made chili, took 2 toddlers for haircuts and helped them bake and decorate some sugar cookies with their Granny before noon. Civil servants: a couple of friends and I are having problems writing competencies to get past the sift for G7 roles? Would anyone be able to coach us as to what good looks like? Please, and thank you; will bake cookies and bring you tea in exchange. We’re in for quite a week actually, this entire year has been exhausting, hasn’t it? Be mindful of how you feel. Take social media/news breaks when you need to. Take a bath. Walk the dog. Bake the cookies. Give hugs.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page