top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I got you this Christmas Cardi okurrr ugly sweater

In a blizzard none the I got you this Christmas Cardi okurrr ugly sweater. Merry Christmas Colorado. Kiss my ass. Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas, kiss my ass. Kiss his ass. Kiss your ass. Happy Hanukkah. I’ll never live down the fact that I saw Merry Christmas kiss my ass life. it was a life changing experience. I love all time low. Look, I know we all want merry Christmas to kiss my ass and fool’s holiday at the holiday shows. Kiss my ass. I served 5 years in the navy and trained my ass off to get my job. No white privilege here. Stop hating yourself and do something else with your life. I’m sorry. It is peachy lol, that’s why I got it. The merry bright has too pink for me. And na your ass shoulda gotten it. on the bright side of my nearing anxiety attack, I have a small puppy sleeping on top of me.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page