top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

I get up early or I get up friendly sweater

Tastey, I don’t know how you made the I get up early or I get up friendly sweater, but it just doesn’t work. And after watching it again and again, it seems as if you added food color in the begging and used regular fettuccini in the end. Those recipes are pretty good but if you know keto woe you know you need to adjust some of the ingredients like the tapioca starch is a no-no carrot in moderation and tomatoes as well just adjust it to your woe, I have lost 86 lbs and I feel great. Ok, so I’m new to Keto. It’s also about portion control right? That salad was huge! Was that for meal prep or can I had that much food and still be in compliance?



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page